Языки:

Залитый солнечным светом, красочный средиземноморский терруар дарит великолепную палитру местных сезонных блюд кухни шеф-повара Венсана Майяра. Здоровая и изобильная, она приглашает к изысканной и полной наслаждения дегустации.

Тел. : +33 (0)4 22 73 22 51

lilyofthevalley-Restaurant-Le-Village
ТЕРРИТОРИАЛЬНАЯ БЛИЗОСТЬ И АУТЕНТИЧНОСТЬ
Beach Club
ОЧАРОВАТЕЛЬНАЯ ХИЖИНА В ЖИГАРО

Вниз по склону от отеля простирается пляж Жигаро, с его шестью километрами мелкозернистого песка. На одном из его концов, на опушке соснового леса, отель Lily of the Valley и разместил свой Пляжный Клуб. Рестораны, бары и солнечные ванны от рассвета до наступления ночи делают его тёплым и полным очарования местом.

Наши рестораны

Ресторан
Vista

Уютный и душевный, ресторан Vista принимает гостей в течение всего дня: от завтрака до последнего напитка на террасе перед сном. Его средиземноморские блюда с провансальскими акцентами можно отведать, наслаждаясь видом моря, или же у камина.

lilyofthevalley-Restaurant
Ресторан
Brigantine

Со своей потрясающей террасой у воды, Brigantine вполне мог расположиться на другом конце света. Однако именно над песками пляжа Жигаро вам предлагается отправиться в итальянскую эскападу и насладиться традиционными блюдами этой страны, от озёр Северной Италии до Сицилии.

lilyofthevalley-Restaurant-Le-Village
ШЕФ-ПОВАР
ШЕФ-ПОВАР
ВЕНСАН МАЙЯР

Своим призванием Венсан Майяр обязан далеко не случаю. С подросткового возраста погруженный в кулинарную симфонию, он обучался у величайших шеф-поваров, таких как Ги Савуа и Ален Дюкасс. Шеф-повар отеля Lily of the Valley и ответственный за его рестораны, он разделяет ценности нашего Дома: уважение к ингредиенту, природе, аутентичности, оздоровлению... Философия, пробуждающая его аппетит и страсть к достижению амбициозных целей.

ОКУНИТЕСЬ В СЛАДКУЮ ЖИЗНЬ РИВЬЕРЫ
ВМЕСТЕ С НАМИ В INSTAGRAM

Languages:

Drenched in sunshine and filled with color, the Mediterranean region offers an incredible palette of flavors. Chef Vincent Maillard showcases the region's ingredients in local, seasonal cuisine, with healthy, delicious meals that will tantalize your taste buds.

Tel : +33 (0)4 22 73 22 51

lilyofthevalley-Restaurant-Le-Village
Local and authentic
The Beach Club
Gigaro's charming cabana

Below the hotel lies the fine sandy beach of the Plage de Gigaro, which stretches for six kilometers. At one end, on the edge of the pine forest, Lily of the Valley has set up its own private beach. From dawn till dusk, you'll find restaurants, a bar, and many spots for sunbathing. Perfect if you'd like to relax in a welcoming, friendly environment full of charm.

Our restaurants

restaurant
Vista

The warm and convivial Vista restaurant has something for every moment of the day, from breakfast to an evening drink on the terrace. Enjoy its Mediterranean menu with hints of Provence as you gaze at the sea, or bask in the warmth of the fire.

lilyofthevalley-Restaurant
restaurant
Brigantine

A unique terrace at the water's edge, Brigantine could almost have come from the other side of the world. And yet here it is, a breath away from the sands of the Plage de Gigaro. A showcase for traditional Italian cuisine, it's the perfect place to explore all the flavors of Italy, from the Northern lakes to Sicily.

lilyofthevalley-Restaurant-Le-Village
The Chef
The Chef
Vincent Maillard

Vincent Maillard's vocation owes nothing to chance. Immersed in kitchen life from his teenage years, he learned the profession with some of the greatest chefs, including Guy Savoy and Alain Ducasse. As head chef at Lily of the Valley, he's responsible for all the hotel's food operations. And the hotel's philosophy reflects his values: respect for the produce and nature, and a focus on authenticity and well-being. It's a concept that fuels his appetite – and his taste for challenge.

EXPERIENCE THE RIVIERA WITH US
ON INSTAGRAM